Visionary: line art preview

visionaryinks

I missed cleaning up a couple of places and there are still a few tweaks I want to do, but this is where the Visionary is at right now.  The line art is basically done and I am going to start in on the color next.

I did not ultimately have to scrap as many things as I feared, but I definitely had to pitch/redo more things than I was hoping.  This is actually somewhat simplified (gods help me) from the height of its convoluted-ness.  But I think I finally have it in a state where it is not just a jumbled complicated mess, but you can still see plenty of intricacies.  The Visionary’s machine should be intricate after all, in ways that only make sense to its engineer.

Leave a Reply

